March 17, 2015

Four National Committees of the EYP nominated for the European Charlemagne Youth Prize 2015

Four National Committees of the European Youth Parliament, EYP Sweden, EYP Portugal, EYP United Kingdom and EYP Czech Republic, have been nominated for The European Charlemagne Youth Prize 2015. The prize is awarded as recognition of contribution of young Europeans to the European integration and the development of European spirit, it is awarded annually by the European Parliament and the Foundation of the International Charlemagne Prize of Aachen.

Click here for more information about the award.