Chairs and Media Team of Warsaw 2016 announced, 24 August 2016

We wouldd like to introduce both remaining Officials Teams of Warsaw 2016: The Chairsteam and the Media Team. These young and talented individuals will work together to provide you the best experience for Warsaw 2016 – Power Shifts Academic Forum, everything under the leadership of the President -Megan Smith from Ireland and the Editress of the Forum – Silja Tuovinen from Finland!

Chairs Team:

David Soler Crespo
Hovsep Patvakanyan

Dimitris Krokos (GR)
Laura Korn (NL)
Marta Sznajder (PL)
Matthias Klonner (AT)
Nia Chigogidze (GE)
Ugne Ugnė Alškaitė (LT)
Vilius Paškevičius (LT)
Zurab Giorgobiani (GE)


Media Team:

Editorial Assistants:
Ilvija Mezina (LV)
Annemari Sepp (EE)

Katarzyna Rachuba (PL)
Kevin Boland (IE)
Mazen Zibara (LV)
Michael Ernst (AT)
Oskar Kosenina (SI)
Pilar Casares Alaez (ES)
Rose Cantillon (IE)
Anastasja Karapetian (AM)