Team

    • Lukas FendelLukas Fendel
      Executive Director
      Mail: l.fendel@eyp.org
      Supervision of the International Sessions
      International fundraising
      Cooperation with other organisations
      General Coordination of the EYP Network
    • Anya SuprunenkoAnya Suprunenko
      Project Manager
      Mail: a.suprunenko@eyp.org 
      International Sessions management
      National Committee support
    • Monika SeidelMonika Seidel
      Project Manager
      Mail: m.seidel@eyp.org
      Strengthening civil society in the countries of the Eastern Partnership
    • Mandy_WebsiteMandy Buschina (on maternity leave)
      Project Manager
      Mail: m.buschina@eyp.org

      Currently replaced by Olga Kusnierska
      Media relations and communication
      EYP Summer Academy
    • Kerstin EckartKerstin Eckart
      Project Manager
      Mail: k.eckart@eyp.org
      Power Shifts – Reflecting Europe’s Energy: partnership with the innogy Stiftung für Energie und Gesellschaft
      Understanding Europe
    • Heiko SeiserHeiko Seiser
      Assistant
      Mail: h.seiser@schwarzkopf-stiftung.de
      Administrative assistance
      Financial administration
    • Tuna DökmeciTuna Dökmeci
      Human Resources Assistant
      Mail: hr@eyp.org
      Human Resources
    • Valeriya Boyko
      Project Assistant
      Mail: v.boyko@eyp.org
      Assistance in Governance and Communications
    • Andriani Logotheti
      Intern
      Mail: info@eyp.org
      Assistance in International Sessions