Team

Team_Lukas

 

Lukas Fendel

Executive Director
Mail: l.fendel@eyp.org
Supervision of the International Sessions
International fundraising
Cooperation with other organisations
General Coordination of the EYP Network

 

 

Anya

 

Anya Suprunenko

Project Manager
Mail: a.suprunenko@eyp.org 
International Sessions management
National Committee support

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Mandy Buschina

Project Manager
Mail: m.buschina@eyp.org
Media relations and communication
EYP Summer Academy
EYP Diversity Fund

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Kerstin Eckart

Project Manager
Mail: k.eckart@eyp.org
Power Shifts – Reflecting Europe’s Energy: partnership with the innogy Stiftung für Energie und Gesellschaft
Understanding Europe

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Monika Seidel

Project Manager
Mail: m.seidel@eyp.org
Strengthening civil society in the countries of the Eastern Partnership

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Anna Saraste

Project Manager
Mail: a.saraste@schwarzkopf-stiftung.de
Dialogue, Trust and Security – Youth Perspectives on the OSCE in 2016

 

 

 

hs

 

Heiko Seiser

Assistant
Mail: h.seiser@schwarzkopf-stiftung.de
Administrative assistance
Financial administration

 

 

 

Tuna

 

Tuna Dökmeci

Human Resources Assistant
Mail: hr@eyp.org
Human Resources

 

 

 

2016-09-19-71 - favoured picture

 

Jakob Magnus Pfeifer

Volunteer
Mail: info@eyp.org
Assistance in International Sessions

 

 

 

 

Nataliia Senatorova (UA)
Assistance in Governance and Communications

Mail: info@eyp.org