Team

  • Lukas FendelLukas Fendel
    Executive Director
    Mail: l.fendel@eyp.org
    Supervision of the International Sessions
    International fundraising
    Cooperation with other organisations
    General Coordination of the EYP Network
  • Anya SuprunenkoAnya Suprunenko
    Project Manager
    Mail: a.suprunenko@eyp.org 
    International Sessions management
    National Committee support
  • Monika SeidelMonika Seidel
    Project Manager
    Mail: m.seidel@eyp.org
    Strengthening civil society in the countries of the Eastern Partnership
  • Mandy_WebsiteMandy Buschina
    Project Manager
    Mail: m.buschina@eyp.org
    Media relations and communication
    EYP Summer Academy
    EYP Diversity Fund
  • Kerstin EckartKerstin Eckart
    Project Manager
    Mail: k.eckart@eyp.org
    Power Shifts – Reflecting Europe’s Energy: partnership with the innogy Stiftung für Energie und Gesellschaft
    Understanding Europe
  • Heiko SeiserHeiko Seiser
    Assistant
    Mail: h.seiser@schwarzkopf-stiftung.de
    Administrative assistance
    Financial administration
  • Tuna DökmeciTuna Dökmeci
    Human Resources Assistant
    Mail: hr@eyp.org
    Human Resources
  • Magnus PfeiferMagnus Pfeifer
    Volunteer
    Mail: info@eyp.org
    Assistance in International Sessions
  • Nataliia SenatorovaNataliia Senatorova
    Intern
    Mail: info@eyp.org
    Assistance in Governance and Communications